Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Great service team. They were very helpful and informed. Service exceeded expectations. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Excellent experience. Dealer was really help and kept me informed during the whole process. No pressure selling and gave a fair price for my trade. One of the best dealership experiences I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Awesome service, got my car back much sooner than originally estimated. Loaner was a huge benefit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Ira Mazda was helpful in the search for a new car. I got a good trade and Harry was particularly helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

The dealership is very clean and modern. The sales people are very friendly and had answers to all my questions. they have hundreds of cars to choose from!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

First time car buyer here! When I first started this process, I was so nervous and stressed out. But then I met Amir "Prince" from Ira Mazda, and let me tell you, he totally turned things around! Amir was incredibly patient, energetic, and always there for me. He answered all of my questions with the biggest smile and really made me feel comfortable. Can you believe he was still in such a great, welcoming mood even after 6 pm? I just have to say a huge thank you to Amir & Justin from Ira Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Always pleasant atmosphere with very knowledgeable people. Always treated as a valued customer with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

The service was excellent as always. Working with Juliana (Service Manager) is always a pleasure. She always treat customers with respect and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Best dealership in terms of sales and service that I have dealt with. If I buy another Mazda it will be from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Good customer service and communication, friendly and knowledgeable service writers and staffs, clean and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Very good; nice folks; no pressure good service person.. Nice show room and it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

The sale person who sold me my car, Janice Walker was wonderful. She left nothing out and very honest. Also, every time I have been to the service department I was treated great. I will go back there for my next new cr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Car was returned in time frame as promised Car was washed Very nice service Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Good service. Not happy with the front desk Antwan. I declined the tire change due to the two hour wait time and his attitude changed from welcoming to I don’t care which I don’t understand at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

The service was extraordinary from beginning to end. I am thankful to all their staff!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Timely and friendly service. Work is well done too. Easy to schedule service and timely work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Great service. A special thank you to Antwan Lawson, he was very efficient and explained the service in I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Great customer service as always. I can always count on Aaron and his great team of service writers to get the car done on time. Service with a smile. Even on busy weekends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I came into IRA Mazda for the schedule service for my 2022 Mazda CX-30. Long story short I bought a new vehicle 2024 Mazda CX-50 Turbo Premium. Everyone at the dealership was excellent especially Sami and Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Service at Ira Mazda was exceptional. I had an issue requiring immediate attention and the team squeezed me in as soon as they could. Nathaniel handled my appointment. He was very clear, communicative, and helpful through the whole process. Couldn’t have been happier with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Great service cool video of service getting performed. All staff very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

All employees at this dealership are extremely professional and a delight to work with! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I had yet another great experience at Ira Mazda Westwood. I worked with Sami again and he was extremely professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great dealership with outstanding people. They figured out what another garage could not and now my check engine light is off for good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Courteous and helpful agents, appreciate the opportunity to review a video inspection during the visit, clean and calm facility with coffee and snacks stocked in the waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Worked with Greg to get a 2023 CX-30. Had such a good experience we came back and got a second one. I went in knowing which car they had in inventory that I wanted to see - I appreciated them being honest and not wasting my time with add-on offers or trying to upsell me on stuff I didn't want. I don't know if I'll be getting another car soon, but I will 100% be going back to Ira Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Their attention to customer satisfaction is always priority no. 1 We have 6 Mazdas. All bought from IRA Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Juliana was very helpful in checking me in and also changing my name on the account. The wait time was about 2 hours which a little bit long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Clean, prompt, and efficient comfortable with a snack bar & restrooms. Explain things well so we can make decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

The customer service was phenomenal. Leo from sales was a pleasure to work with through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

This dealer is excellent!! The sellers are friendly. and the whole team is very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Quick and friendly. They did a great job! Always have a great experience with the service team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Antwan was efficient and professional. Communication was very good and the service was done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great experience from scheduling to servicing to minimal wait-time. Multipoint inspection & video were clear, concise, & professional. Pricing for labor & shop fees were great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Salesman was awesome he was very helpful and answered all of my concerns. He had a great personality and I felt that he was looking out for my best interest. I would absolutely recommend him to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Excellent customer service ... David Great sales guy .. Stayed late even after the closing time to make a deal 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏👏👏.. great dealership in Massachusetts ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

IRA MAZDA in Westwood is great, very efficient, always makes it right! Although I don't like having to type a minimum amount of words to provide my feedback so this survey blows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Punctual. Clean treat you as if you are the only customer totally honest and very kind and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The entire Ira Mazda team is outstanding. Antwan is exceptional, extremely professional. When the CX-70 is available I will return for purchase...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Greg flowers and the Mazda Team is amazing. The service was exceptional and i left with a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

It was very easy to book my appointment. I needed a loan of car and had no issues with that. Justin was very helpful and informative. I definitely recommend this guy dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great customer service and care, They look after there customers and listen to your concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

This was good setvice The service personal helped with whatever was required . It was delivered in time and with right quality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Friendly and helpful, easy to schedule, accurate projections of time service will take and good WiFi access.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The ease of making an appointment to the great service, I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Very punctual and professional all around. Great to be taken care of by Ira Mazda staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

The people at IRA Mazda are professional, friendly, and accommodating.They go out of their way to make sure that you get into the car that is right for you. I can’t recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Start with service advisor, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. To the maintenance guys. thank you for a wonderful job. My car came out brand new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Technicians are attentive to customer needs and concerns. However my car was not vacuumed this time which was surprising.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Excellent service! Staff extremely personable and professional. I opted to wait while my car was serviced and I wasn’t disappointed about how long my wait was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Very easy to schedule an appointment.I like that they send a video showing what has been done to the car. Always ready at the time they give you or before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Excellent knowledgeable staff. Service department is top notch. Best thing I enjoy about this dealership is they care just as much about my car than I do. I had a great buying experience everything was easy and smooth. I wouldn’t hesitate bringing your Mazda in for service here either. My vehicle has only been serviced by Ira Mazda and it runs the same as the day I bought it at 92k miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Great customer service and effort from the staff. I appreciate the timeliness and professionalism! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

The service at this dealership is by far the best I have ever experienced. Scheduling is easy (on-line or on the phone), and the customer service group is top notch. They are professional, knowledgeable, and quickly respond to any questions you have. You receive texts and phone calls from them letting you know the status of your vehicle. They could give lessons on what customer service should be. I highly recommend Ira Mazda for both their product and their amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

John was terrific! Prompt communication, courteous, explained everything. Honest wirh all of the information he provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Sami and Rob were excellent to work with and made the process seamless! I was well informed and given the time to choose a car that I liked without any pressure. They collaborated to get me into my car a few days sooner than expected! I will be sure to send all my family to come get their next cars with Ira!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Our purchase at Ira Mazda in Westwood was the best car buying experience I have ever had! We started the purchase on the web and completed on site. Bernie the sales manager was amazing and he valued our time! Amir, our salesperson knows customer service! He made buying a car FUN and went completely above and beyond - even sharing a video of our car being prepped for delivery. We drove an hour and a half to buy our vehicle and will definitely be back at Ira Mazda again when we look to upgrade our other vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I had a great experience. I felt valued and appreciated as a customer. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Working with Prince my salesman was great . Everyone we spoke to was friendly and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

High level of customer service. Very efficient and professional. They were also flexible and worked around my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

The Service team was professional They were on top of everything Very Happy Would be happy to be added to Custer who is satisfied Thanks Rob Burke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Ira Mazda is the BEST!!! This has been my dealership for around twenty years!!! I would recommend this dealership without a doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Absolutely the easiest deal I ever made! Levi the sales guy was amazing and so helpful. Paul the business manager was so helpful and friendly. Cant say enough out the both of these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Julianna my service advisor was very pleasant and cordial. Waiting area was comfortable. I could do some work on my laptop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

The best in sell and service. After I leased my car the service department at Ira Mazda has been providing me the best services. The service representatives are friendly, helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Clean, professional, and timely. Easy to communicate with, and conveniently located. I've had good experience with them even before the relocation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

This dealership is very accommodating, has great service, and friendly and knowledgable mechanics. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Mr. Greg F. Provided excellent customer service from the moment I walked in the door to when I drove my new car off the lot and later when I had questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I liked almost everything about this dealership. It was a bit frustrating that it was rather hard to find a parking spot when I arrived there for the first time. On the second visit I got lucky: somebody was leaving in their car right at the moment when I arrived. Everything else was fine, and the entire interaction with Doug was super

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I had a very nice experience at the dealership. Very friendly people and knowledgeable. Sami helped me find a car within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

They stand behind their cars and their work; they are very honest people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Professional and caring. Very efficient great communication. Make you feel like family and everything explained clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very polite and nice staff. Made me feel welcome and appreciated. Got everything ready for me in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Fantastic experience and an outstanding Sales consultant (David A.). The inventory is incredibly. Ira Mazda is the only dealership I would consider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The best buying experience I have ever had. I did not feel pressured in any way by a single staff member there. It was a breath of fresh air after several poor experiences at other dealerships before landing at Ira

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Excellent staff all around, outstanding financial team. Very happy with my purchase and my sales and financing associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

The work was prompt and detailed and the service manager gave me a coupon the was better than the one I had. I’ll Come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Had a great experience and really appreciated Levi and Alex's help in getting us the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Justin was so helpful and communicative when I had to bring my car in to be serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

From scheduling the service, to drop-off, to completing the transaction, every employee along the way was so friendly and helpful. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Justin handled my inquiries very well to the details. Thanks! Great experience overall, job well done, technician did well, makes a difference on the ride quality. All concerns fixed and Justin Thank You for taking the extra time to double check on the TPMS before I drove away. You make a difference in your work. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I had a lot of work done which took a few weeks. Antwon helped me through everything and he exceeded my expectations. I planned on using the dealership once and then go back to my local shop but Antwon made me a life-long customer for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Nate was super helpful and professional in helping me with my car. Very appreciative of his service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Maura who assisted me on the phone was amazing, very helpful in getting my car in for service . Nathaniel was also helpful. The courtesy car was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Needed an Inspection Sticker today. The entire process from scheduling on the app, to completion - could not have gone any smoother!! The service department staff was awesome and I am very pleased with their attention to detail! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great and easy service! I was not pressured or forced to make a decision right away. My salesman was honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great service from all people we worked with in financing our car. Frantz our sales person was great in showing us every feature and model/trim we asked for and the financing experience was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

We had been to other dealers in the area. One manager was rude, and another tried to sell us a 2023 not a 2024.Our salesman Levi was wonderful, and no pressure! The zero percent financing was a big plus in our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I know my car is in very capable hands and the advice is sound at IRA Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Love Mazda! Doug sold me my car back in August and I got my first oil change today! Can’t say anything bad about Mazda! Wait times can be long but it’s okay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Whoever welcomed and checked me in on 1/26/24 in the service center was amazing. I’ve never experienced customer service as good as that. Thank you for making me feel welcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

As usual for any dealership, I go in for what I figure is a couple hundred dollar repair and they find a couple thousand that needs to be repaired. That said, a very knowledgeable, like, helpful service associate, an understanding of my concerns about cost, a very kind offer to loan a vehicle for multiday repair, and a complimentary detailing. Overall, very high marks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I brought my 2022 Mazda CX30 in for service last week. When I went to check in, a service person immediately welcomed me, and we went over what service should be provided for my car. He knew I was waiting for the car, so I think he checked with the service technician that was assigned to my car, and gave me the time frame that it would to work on the car. The waiting room was set up to provide coffee or tea, and munchies. My car was done 15 minutes BEFORE the time he had quoted me. My car runs beautifully. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Good communication. I love the process of sharing the live video from the technicians, and they don’t pressure you to get the work done if you don’t want to. Oddly, my front tire treads increased in depth, which threw me off, but great service overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Quality service and professional and clean atmosphere. Got me in and out quickly with some helpful info.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review