Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Aaron in the Service department is thoughtful, conscientious and did a great job taking in my car and stayed in touch with me in the waiting area. I've been dealing with this dealership for years now. There friendly, courteous and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great service. Great customer care. Everything was done with attention to details. Thorough review of car condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Who else can say the enjoyed buying a car recently? I did with this dealership! Staff is very knowledgeable! They work as a team and you can tell they enjoy working together. It was a refreshing experience. I don’t live that close but I’m sure I will make the drive to get my car serviced there :). Love this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

This was my 1st time going to Ira Mazda. I was very happy with the service and all the help from Taylor Perry. Also Aron was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Service was great and the people there were helpful through the process. Would consider going back when I look for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

It was my first service visit to Ira Mazda and it was very good. Nathaniel was taking care of my car service in a very professional way. The service was done exactly as discussed and in a timely manner. Also to be noted that a complimentary coffee was nicely offered while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

From the moment we walked in, customer service was 5 stars! Doug, aka the Mazda Man, listened to us and helped us find the perfect car for our family. The whole buying process was enjoyable and smooth with no buying pressure. We brought our two little girls with us and everyone was so kind to them, too. Go to Ira and ask for Doug!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

The dealer was able to find the car I wanted and delivered it at a great price. Very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Easy to work with. Pleased with salesman Wayne in getting the deal done. Love my Mazda CX-30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Outstanding service and sales teams. We have purchased two vehicles from them and will return for future purchases. Service experience has been excellent for all visits, and their txt updates on status are very helpful. Would recommend them highly. Their new dealership on Rt 1 (Providence Hwy) in Westwood is quite nice and easy to navigate. Check it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Highly professional, excellent customer service, reliable and experienced. Process thoroughly explained.They do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience yesterday when I brought my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

The customer service at this dealership has far surpassed any other by far. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

People make a difference. Appreciate the assistance and advice of Nancy, Doug, Taylor, and Bruno.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Aaron is a pleasure to work with. Reliable, trustworthy, & knowledgeable and does everything he can to make the service experience efficient and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My service experience was great. They were ready and expecting me at the time of my appointment. The6 accommodated an extra request to have the tires balanced, and still got the car done in the time estimate they gave me. Cost was reasonable, especially with the Mass Miata club discount. The new facility is very attractive, but there's some startup issues given that the place is brand new. Specifically, back ordered coffee maker and furniture. I'm sure these minor issues will be resolved in a short period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Had a great experience, Nathaniel Lopez was very helpful! I have all my services done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great experience Aaron was professional and answered all my questions and made everything easy. Would definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I never used these words in this type of rating but a cool tone is present inside that building. People seem busy but not driven. You got the job done with me you sold me what I came for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Fixed the issue from the first attempt. Service adviser Taylor was knowledgeable and helpful. We usually service cars at Mazda their prices are good and they know their vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Service is prompt, professional and Nik and his team are great to work with and service is as promised. I highly recommend the prime Mazda Norwood dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Super friendly, quick service, washed my car and just overall outstanding. I showed up thinking I had an appointment, found out I made it for a different day, and they took my car in and made sure that I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Prime Mazda gets 5 stars for service. Aaron K was my service advisor and he deserves gold stars. Courteous, knowledgeable,patient and accommodating are just a few of the many positive comments I can make about him. Kudos to Prime for hiring him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Everything from beginning to end was made simple and easy, went in one night, told them what I was interested in, went in next day for test ride and bought car after in about 1/2 hour, loved it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Professional and done right the first time as promised; in and out. Aaron was great, arranged for ride, and called when work completed for pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Prime Mazda is the best! My wife and I have leased 5 vehicles from them and will continue to do so. Aaron is an absolutely great Service Advisor. On a scale of 1 - 10, he's an "11". Always listens and shows that he cares. Tells you exactly what service did and why. I highly recommend Prime Mazda for Sales and Service. We won't go anyplace else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I have bought 2 cars at Prime Mazda! Great service Kayshawn Jolly salesperson. Excellent service and great vehicle! Always available for all questions and assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I had a great experience when I brought my car in to be serviced Nathaniel was very polite and professional After they changed my oil they gave me recommendations for other items that will need attention No pressure to have it done that day thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great service, great loaner car, great price for the auto service, would absolutely have my vehicle worked on here again if the vehicle needs anything in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This was my 2nd time leasing a vehicle with Prime Mazda of Norwood. Both times I worked with Kayshawn J. He is patient, extremely knowledgeable, and made the whole process beyond smooth. I have had service through this dealership as well and it has always been a pleasant experience with a high level of communication. I look forward to working with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Easy negotiation and communication. Timely service during a busy day. Staff was friendly and helpful. I love my new car and smiled all the way home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Great service Mike my service manager did a great job . Appreciate all employees working during this difficult time . Service was performed on time and correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

great work. i am happy to buy the car from this dealer. the persons who ever working there are so nice and very professional. thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Easy to setup an appointment and easy to get through it. Thorough walk through of car and needs. Very professional and willing to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I purchased a vehicle from Prime Mazda through the Costco Auto Program in January 2020. I did not have a trade-in vehicle. It was an efficient buying process. Prime Mazda accepts up to $2,500 on a credit card for payment. The $495 documentation fee was disclosed upfront. All RMV paperwork was processed quickly and correctly. I signed the purchase agreement and arranged for payment on a Tuesday and picked up my vehicle two days later that Thursday. Doug in Sales, who works with Costco buyers, was very familiar with the Costco program and with the features, options, and accessories for both my vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

I worked with Kayshawn Jolly at Prime Mazda in Norwood and he was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and professional. A great experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

I went in to dealership in Norwood without appointment my parking light was out and I was going to be traveling. They all were awesome service man Mark and Jenna were extremely helpful. Might travel here from CT for service in future. Rose Fomenko from CT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Outstanding dealer experience from start to finish. Harshene Cunningham made the purchase of our new Mazda CX-9 a very pleasant, no-pressure experience. He also went out of his way to find the exact car and features we were looking for. I would highly recommend Prime Mazda to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Dealership was clean and neat. The staff we worked with were very pleasant and easy to work with. They were knowledgeable and understanding for all of our requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I enjoyed working with Prime Mazda very much. The staff were very friendly,and professional They were well informed and responsive to my questions, answering honestly with no "hard sell". They made the car buying experience truly a pleasant one, with a happy outcome - a brand new Mazda CX-30

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I have been using this Mazda Dealer for the past 25yrs. they have always shown exceptional service on the vehicles I have owned. This last visit has exceeded my expectations again due mostly through the exception service advisor Jenna Perry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Mike Nashawaty was great!!! Appreciate his service!!! As always Mazda service department does great work, and begins with the Service Rep. All are good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Was able to quickly get in and out with my oil change, and Brian reviewed upcoming services that were coming due or were needed. Always a pleasure to do business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Michael and Bruno were very helpful and courteous and made the visit pleasant... Love my Mazda... love your customer service ... thank you Norwood Mazda for caring about this customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Everyone I worked with at Mazda was extremely helpful and made my car buying process extra smooth and stress free. I would recommend Prime Mazda to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Prime Mazda of Norwood has now sold me both of my CX5 Mazda’s .... they are very attentive and never have you waiting long .... everyone is very friendly there , especially Doug who is amazing at what he does ! The atmosphere there doesn’t feel like your typical car dealership where sales people are harassing you ... has a family atmosphere , making it very comfortable , highly recommend them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Back once again for oil change, plus. Brakes needed to be changed this time - Jenna Perry is my advisor which is the reason I continue to come to the dealership for service. She keeps me updated and informed on my car's progress with great expertise. I have had two other advisors at Norwood and both were terrible. One wouldn't make me a Saturday appointment because she had that day off and another said he made me a follow up appointment and never did. I was given a loaner car since my brakes were going to take some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

This is my fourth purchase. As always they made the experience easy. Harshene is a pleasure to work with. The finance department was great and didn’t pressure me with any extra bells and whistles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Everyone we met was xtra friendly and couldn’t due enough to please us. Seem to know everything about the vehicle I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

No BS, no misdirection. Just straight to the point business. In And out in about 2 hours. Hands down best experience at a dealership I think I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

We bought a certified used Mazda CX-5 in June, 11 months ago. Yesterday the battery died. A bummer when we spent 25K on a car so recently. You’d think a new battery might be part of getting it ready for a price like that. Anyway, the service department fit us in for a battery replacement today, For that we are grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Thank you to Jenna my Service Advisor, Nancy the Receptionist, and Dave my Technician. They are always personable and professional as well as respectful of my time. The new car wash does an excellent job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

My husband and I worked with Kayshawn in leasing a CX-5. Kayshawn was professional, kind, patient, and knowledgeable. He did not push us at all, and was definitely our advocate. They made our process very simple and ensured we could get our car when we wanted to have it by. We love our car, and are very happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

I can’t even begin to explain how wonderful the experience I had at prime Mazda! This is my first car buying experience and I have been shopping around. No other place helped me through the process with as much as Sami. I would recommend anyone trying to buy a car go see him! He was very knowledgeable and understanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Harshene Cunningham was very helpful to fit me with the car that was right for me. It was quick and I'm very happy with my new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Working with Jenna in the service department is as easy as service appointments can get. Fast attentive service and honest answers. I’m a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

October 3, 2019. The sunroof on my 2017 Mazda 3 was stuck. I went to the dealer. They could not duplicate the problem. They lubricated the sunroof mechanism. Now it works fine. No charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Doug Clark was incredibly helpful and supportive in my purchase. First time car purchase and he helped me not only learn about the process but made sure I understood. A great salesman and all over extremely knowledgeable about his products. 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Work was explained and done in less time than expected. I was offered a loaner car even though I planned on waiting when extra work got done. I’m happy with the experience at Prime Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Kayshawn went above and beyond to get me in the car I liked 😊 with the best deal possible. He also advised my friend on leasing vs financing as well as how to go about choosing the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Eveeyone rhere us really helpful. Especiallt Doug and Gina. I had noticed a cut in?the leather in my dooe that wasnt there before and per Ginas request swnt a pucture of it. As of today i havent heard back. Loretta Bassick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

When I arrived at the dealership I had no thoughts of leasing a car. A few hours later I had thanks to Levi. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Even though the time to fix my vehicle was long due to shortage of parts, the service department provided frequent updates and did everything they could do under their control to remedy the situation and minimize the impact to me. I can really appreciate their sincere effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Great service before, during and even after closing the deal. They promised to treat us like family and that's exactly what they did. If the quality of the car is similar to the quality of the team I'm coming back again when I need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Love our new Mazda 6 Touring. I came to Norwood for the particular color combo that I wanted. They had basically the only one out there. Wayne, our dealer, was very patient with us and our decisions we needed to make.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I have been coming to this dealership since December, 2003. I am happy with the service I receive. I got an oil change, a brake fluid replacement, an engine air filter replacement, and a cabin air filter replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I've bought a lot of cars... four of them at this dealership, facilitated by Janice Walker, a truth telling ,just the facts, extremely knowledgeable car sales professional ,no hustle except when she's doing the paperwork and readying the vehicle for you to drive it off the lot , she really hustles then. I love my latest Mazda 2019 Cx5 beautiful red and the only stress of my day was deciding between the Red and Ice Blue, and can't recommend Janice highly enough. A very knowledgeable and patient young man named Eric helped me familiarize myself with the technology of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Quick and transparent. Never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Bought my car from them and use for all service. Aaron was my client advisor and was great,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Great people to deal with there are no games played they tell the truth No bait and switch like other dealers I have dealt With before

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Leased two cars through Mazda today. Love the security feature for my college aged son. Highly recommend Janice as the sales person. She makes the process seamless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Overall an excellent experience. I saw the car on their website, went in to take a test drive, agreed on price, picked it up 2 business days later. Everything was as promised and it couldn't be easier. They were respectful of my time and easy to deal with. Doug Clark is who I would highly recommend if you want a similar experience (very professional, knowledgeable and easy going). I also had the pleasure to meet Vidal Camacho, the service manager, who similar to Doug was very helpful and made me feel like one of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Gina was great in terms of the service set up and close out. Thanks to Nancy and Aaron for the drop off and pick up (at the train)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Just great! Excellent service, high level of professionalism, nice and friendly environment, reasonable and highly competitive pricing, honest evaluation of repair work to be done. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I brought my Mazda CX-9 in for the airbag recall, and asked them to check an issue with the brakes. I feel that I was given honest advice, and was not advised to have unnecessary work done, which is huge. It’s great to be able to trust the service department! The issues were taken care of completely, I was issued a loaner car, so I was never without a car! And the car was returned to me sparkling!! Very grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

I was so impressed by the professionalism and service when I stopped in Prime Mazda in Norwood. They were able to answer all of my questions and Sami and Janice help me get a great deal with everything I was asking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

We visited Prima Mazda and walked away with a new Mazda CX-5! Our salesman Joe and his manager Ray were great in the whole process from beginning to end. Both were patient and answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend coming to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Levi was great to work with. He was able to give me a great deal and price! Would recommend him to all my friends and family who are looking for a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Everything done well (although the detailing team failed to empty and clean the ashtray ... No big deal). Gina was great. Whatever you pay her, it isn't enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

My 12 year old RX-8 developed a fault and had to be towed to the dealership, Gina Drugas handled the event. She was very professional and efficient sending me updates regularly. I needed a new engine. Not only did she find one very quickly but clearly handled a very distraught customer (me) exceedingly well. She coordinated the repair with regular updates and came in on her day off to hand me the keys when the engine swap was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Gina Drugas handled my recall inspection. She was efficient, professional and friendly. She arranged for rides to and from a nearby restaurant so I could have lunch. She was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

From the moment I bought my car, to little hiccups with a blown out tire to scratches, Prime Mazada has taken care of it all. Their customer service has gone above and beyond all my expectations. I am extremely happy with Prime Mazada and will continues to be a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Had a great experience buying 4 new tires. Thanks to Aaron for the top notch customer service! He was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Made the visit quick and painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

So I just got service done today I'm a 2017 Mazda CX 5 and Jenna Perry was absolutely fantastic the service was quick reasonably priced and everybody was wonderful I recommend them to all my friends and family's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Excellent as usual! Nice working with Jenna. And Steve the Miata man always takes care of my Miata! And great to have “V” back in the fold!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Had a pretty seamless experience at prime. Had not been since it was gallery. Would recommend them for your new or pre owned car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

I am happy with the service I received today. I called in advance to make the appointment. They took my car when I arrived and finished in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

This is the third car I’ve leased from Prime Mazda. Levi Downing is the consummate professional sales person. I would never go anywhere else. Plus, their Service Department is outstanding. Major kudos to their Service Manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

I’ve always had top of the line service when coming here. Surprised me with a quick sweep of the interior/vacuum etc. even with junk sitting in the way. Service advisor Jenna was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Great experience buying my 2018 ridgeline. People are friendly and knowledgeable Easy to work with go above and beyond. Ask for Janice cant go wrong. Would go here again. Gerard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

CX9 needed lots of work. They took care of everything and no problems or issues with the work they did. Thought the prices were fair. service dept were very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

I highly recommend this dealership for your car buying needs. There was no pressure to buy. Our salesman, Sami, was awesome to deal with. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicles and found us the right vehicle for us. Dave the sales manager made all the paperwork super easy to understand. He explained everything thing in depth and made sure what we were getting. I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Did what I came in for didn’t try and sell me any extra services. The check in was very efficient and the free car wash a bonus

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review