Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

They stand behind their cars and their work; they are very honest people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Professional and caring. Very efficient great communication. Make you feel like family and everything explained clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very polite and nice staff. Made me feel welcome and appreciated. Got everything ready for me in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Fantastic experience and an outstanding Sales consultant (David A.). The inventory is incredibly. Ira Mazda is the only dealership I would consider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Excellent staff all around, outstanding financial team. Very happy with my purchase and my sales and financing associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The best buying experience I have ever had. I did not feel pressured in any way by a single staff member there. It was a breath of fresh air after several poor experiences at other dealerships before landing at Ira

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

The work was prompt and detailed and the service manager gave me a coupon the was better than the one I had. I’ll Come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Had a great experience and really appreciated Levi and Alex's help in getting us the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Justin was so helpful and communicative when I had to bring my car in to be serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

From scheduling the service, to drop-off, to completing the transaction, every employee along the way was so friendly and helpful. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Justin handled my inquiries very well to the details. Thanks! Great experience overall, job well done, technician did well, makes a difference on the ride quality. All concerns fixed and Justin Thank You for taking the extra time to double check on the TPMS before I drove away. You make a difference in your work. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I had a lot of work done which took a few weeks. Antwon helped me through everything and he exceeded my expectations. I planned on using the dealership once and then go back to my local shop but Antwon made me a life-long customer for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Nate was super helpful and professional in helping me with my car. Very appreciative of his service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Maura who assisted me on the phone was amazing, very helpful in getting my car in for service . Nathaniel was also helpful. The courtesy car was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Needed an Inspection Sticker today. The entire process from scheduling on the app, to completion - could not have gone any smoother!! The service department staff was awesome and I am very pleased with their attention to detail! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great and easy service! I was not pressured or forced to make a decision right away. My salesman was honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great service from all people we worked with in financing our car. Frantz our sales person was great in showing us every feature and model/trim we asked for and the financing experience was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

We had been to other dealers in the area. One manager was rude, and another tried to sell us a 2023 not a 2024.Our salesman Levi was wonderful, and no pressure! The zero percent financing was a big plus in our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I know my car is in very capable hands and the advice is sound at IRA Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Love Mazda! Doug sold me my car back in August and I got my first oil change today! Can’t say anything bad about Mazda! Wait times can be long but it’s okay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Whoever welcomed and checked me in on 1/26/24 in the service center was amazing. I’ve never experienced customer service as good as that. Thank you for making me feel welcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

As usual for any dealership, I go in for what I figure is a couple hundred dollar repair and they find a couple thousand that needs to be repaired. That said, a very knowledgeable, like, helpful service associate, an understanding of my concerns about cost, a very kind offer to loan a vehicle for multiday repair, and a complimentary detailing. Overall, very high marks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I brought my 2022 Mazda CX30 in for service last week. When I went to check in, a service person immediately welcomed me, and we went over what service should be provided for my car. He knew I was waiting for the car, so I think he checked with the service technician that was assigned to my car, and gave me the time frame that it would to work on the car. The waiting room was set up to provide coffee or tea, and munchies. My car was done 15 minutes BEFORE the time he had quoted me. My car runs beautifully. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Good communication. I love the process of sharing the live video from the technicians, and they don’t pressure you to get the work done if you don’t want to. Oddly, my front tire treads increased in depth, which threw me off, but great service overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Quality service and professional and clean atmosphere. Got me in and out quickly with some helpful info.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Have 2 Mazdas bought here and have been servicing with them for years , with no issues and all concerns are addressed well , though at times it can get a lil pricey but overall they do a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

I’ve always been treated well at this Mazda dealer. Nathaniel Lopez was my advisor and he was professional, friendly and courteous. I’ve had Mr. Lopez as an advisor in the past and he is always a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

I have had consistently positive experiences with having my car serviced here. Nathaniel went above and beyond to ensure that all of my car concerns were addressed today. I will not take my car to be serviced anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Amazing Wonderful service starting with Justin Robbin's treating me like Queen Royalty and giving me different options for payment on how and when to give the necessary repairs to my car. The waiting room clean restrooms are clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Bought my car at another dealership and prefer working with Ira! We bought a 2nd car from them and get all our service done there. Nice people, easy to schedule, great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Very professional service. Very knowledgeable service department, very nice waiting room, very clean facility. I will go back there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

very helpful and considered best options for me. Great job again and i will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Ira Mazda in Westwood is fantastic. They are accommodating, friendly, and very helpful. Any service recommended they explain the importance and at what mileage you should get the service done. When they are done they will let you know what to watch for future service. I was working with John S. and he was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I got my car serviced here, Friendly and knowledgeable service staff. I also got a good loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Everyone was polite and respectful. Unfortunately I don't remember the name of the gentleman who helped me. He was the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Staff is knowledgable, professional and pleasant Workmanship is professional. The facility is spacious and kept clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Excellent service, very professional and friendly people makes for a really great experience purchasing a car & getting the service/maintenance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

This was my first time buying/leasing a new car. Leo in sales showed me the different models and options. He was very friendly and answered all my questions. I leased a CX-30 and am so pleased with it!! I would highly recommend the Team at Ira Mazda!! They make the process seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

The best service I’d experienced in ten years of car ownership. Will not use another car service repair company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Justin was my service technician and he did everything as promised. My service was done in a timely manner. Justin was very helpful and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Excellent service! The dealership really took care of me and my vehicle. They did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

My first time to go here . It was an overall very pleasant experience. I liked getting the video of the Inspection with recommended services and pricing needed and you can choose online what you want or don’t want done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

The service department at IRA Mazda always have been the best to work with. They delivered the service on time with high quality of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

The services always been excellent. I would recommend Ira Mazda to my friends. My next car purchase probably will from IRA Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Everyone was super nice and accommodating. Genuinely concerned about whether or not I was happy with the car. Service was done within the estimated time frame. Will definitely continue using this Mazda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Once again I was happy with the service I received that day. I got brakes replaced, very reasonable price with discount included. Mazda in westwood, Ma is the best. Antoine Lawson is great guy, he kept me informed during the whole processed of my car getting serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Service department was awesome. They went to above and beyond to help me out and get me back on the road. Antwan and his team were great, communicated each step of the way and were very understanding of my situation. Definitely will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Absolutely superb salesman Mr Doug Clark and the finance director Mr Paul Dumas is of first rate caliber. The delivery specialist Mr Alex explained the features, performance and comfort settings expertly and professionally. My time and money were very well spent. MVD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I'm very satisfied with the Mazda dealership Westwood salesperson Levi Downing the finance department just just as my fifth Mazda my first cx90 I like the car very much has everything road service is good dealership everybody's very

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Helpful, knowledgeable, overall low-pressure, friendly, and understand. I had a great experience overall and am happy to have started an ongoing relationship with this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

The Service Department was excellent as was the Sales Department. Particular thanks to Janice Walker , whose knowledge and assistance made my decision to purchase a Mazda a great experience Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Juliana was so patient and helpful and friendly. The tech did what was needed. Great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

i thought the prce of replacing of replacing the drivers side mirror was way too much. $800.00 th replace mirror was unacceptable. i feel as though i was gouged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

The sale persons were great and the service of Mr Levi and Bob were informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Beautiful showroom. everyone was very nice and helpful. No pushy salespeople, and easy process to purchase car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Ira has the cleanest showroom in New England, plus they’ve got free food, water and coffee. The services team is the most knowledgeable and friendliest of any dealerships in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Antuan was the best! Prompt, explained everything in detail, returned my call right away and had the car ready 2 hours earlier than expected Thank you guys I was away for 5 months and needed my car asap, you guys we great 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

They were quick and efficient. Facilities are great. The service is somewhat affordable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

The dealer was very accommodating. Provided a loaner car while my car was being serviced. Very convenient. They also provided a full write of the inspection that was done including the price. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Excellent service dept, professionally run, courteous, respectful, knowledgeable service writers and technicians. Excellent communication with clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Levi is the best! 6th Mazda in a row! Great service and selection! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Excellent service. Clean and great customer service. Very helpful. Answered all my questions. Comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

First oil change for new car, very nice service car was washed after very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Easy to work with. Only issue was the car not running properly because a part was not in. Otherwise the experience was very good and the people are nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Everything was amazing, staff was great. I have a video about services. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I had a great experience at Ira Mazda! Prince Amir did a great job helping me pick out a new car, and made it a personalized and accommodating experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

The associates of Ira Mazda are wonderful, nice and very helpful. I would like to give a special shout out to Manager Bernie, Sale Associate Amir, Ms Lindsey and Mr Paul for making the process of getting our new vehicle very smooth and enjoyable. Keep up the GREAT work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

I brought my 2022 Mazda CX30 in for the recommended service. I spoke with the service representative explained the issue for the service, on Monday (11/13/23) I got notice oil level is low. Atmosphere and waiting area and the staff were very accommodating. Overall the visit was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Never been, will go back for all my services! Had a flat, they had a busy Monday and fit me in with a realistic time to wait. Everyone was over the top helpful and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

The service is amazing. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure that you leave satisfied. I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Service was outstanding and Julianna is the absolute best! She had an awesome customer service attitude!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Efficient friendly service and kept me informed the whole time. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Great atmosphere and all the employees have excellent customer service…highly recommend..just out standing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

I have bought cars there for almost 30 years under different ownerships. The fact that I have bought so many cars from them is proof that I highly regard the dealership. The service has always been superlative and the service pricing is commensurate with other local shops with my Costco discount

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

I love good customer service and love dealing with people that are knowledgeable. Thank you Ira Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

This was my second attempt to get a car from Ira Mazda. After the fist attempt I was pretty much gave up on buying but Angie Matos kept reaching out and keeping me informed about the cars I was looking at and whenever I had questions she was always quick to respond .she was quick to message me when one of the car’s price I was interested in went down. I finally found a car I liked enough and decided to pull the trigger. David the sale manager who I had met before was very patient with me throughout ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

The staffs and the manager was a very nice and friendly but the administration worker was ok. He didn’t explained things very clearly and the car also wasn’t checked carefully and my car still have something missing. I wish they checked the car more detailed before they sale it. ☹️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Fast service. The staff were very nice and friendly to me and my family. Would recommend to others I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Satisfied with the service. Nathaniel was professional, explained what needs to be done, noticed my inspection was late and offered to do it. All was done within estimated time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

All about communication and respect. When I inquired about the car, the response and follow-up was personal and real. I ultimately ended up not buying a car through them, but was impressed enough with the communication and consideration in the inquiry phase that they deserved recognition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Ira Mazda has serviced my Mazda 3 in the past and just recently. They have bee professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

They have a very nice way to treat people. You can always find someone to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Excellent service. Polite, well qualified and high tech. Pleasantly surprised. The gentleman that helped me, I believe his name is John was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Great service and ease of service scheduling. Helpful recommendations from Antwan for future services that are approaching on my Mazda 3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Extremely friendly staff, quick service, clean car when I got it back! Super helpful video explaining what they did too. Can’t recommend enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

I had an overall pleasant experience car shopping at Ira Mazda. I give it a 4.7/5. The salesman Amir was exceptional. He was very polite, professional, and attentive. Car shopping with Amir was a smooth process and not intimidating. I believe Ira Mazda prices their cars fairly given the crazy car market over the past 2 years. I decided to refund some of the safety, maintenance packages i signed up for and Ira mazda was willing to cancel those contracts without any hassle. The reason why I deducted 0.3 points out of 5 is because they promised weather mats to be included in my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Juliana went above and beyond to help me. She relieved all of my stress by taking control and dealing with the extended warranty insurance. I was very happy with Juliana and the rest of the team. They always kept me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Excellent service. They respected my time. The whole purchasing experience went seamlessly. It was a pleasure doing business with IRA Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Nate and the service crew are wonderful. I bought my first Mazda in 2008 from this group for my daughter’s graduation present and have been a Mazda owner ever since!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Nathaniel was very helpful and went above and beyond in assisting. Overall great experience at Mazda Ira.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Clean, efficient, great customer service. This was my first time at Ira, but it won't be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Great work but I came busy day waiting long any way thank you all the team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

The video inspection element is very helpful when making the decision to proceed with services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Scheduled appt for oil change/tire rotation. It Took 2 hours to complete the service. it should not take that long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Oil change gone bad - the auto technician overflowed the oil tank. Thankfully the representative working on my car was honest and kept me informed of this issue and their ensuing efforts to right the wrong. A simple oil change and tire rotation turned into an all day affair in working to fix the overflow. I was thankfully given a loaner car while the dealer worked to make sure the car was in proper working and not a danger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

The customer service is absolutely top notch! I would not hesitate to recommend your dealership. Thank you for an excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Working with the salesman, named Thomas and the finance officer Natalie was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Great service with very friendly staff. They told me the car would be done in 2 hours and it was. I changed from another Mazda dealership for a number of reasons and I am very glad I did. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review