Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The dealership worked hard to gain and keep my business. I appreciated the use of their loaner vehicle while mine was being repaired as well as their understanding of my unique needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is extremely nice!!!! Tony from sales,Aaron from service,Bernie,Seng and Keyshon. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I've never had a bad experience at Ira Mazda. I've been there 4 times. Would definitely recommend going there. They. are always helpful and fair priced Service is great. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Just bought a used Mazda.. We needed a new key and an inspection sticker.. Got me right in. Real nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Awesome people, great service overall. Great new location. Reliable and efficient. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Good service for 24k service Good advisory with detailed points and what is pending for next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Service department was very pleasant and the car came out better looking than it went in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I had my Mazda CX-5 detailed at Ira Mazda and they did a fantastic job! It looks like a brand new car! I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

It was a very smooth process from sales to finance to picking up the car. Attentive and gave me a weekly status on when the car would be in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I had a major work done so far very happy , the only think I wasn’t pleased, i spend 1900 $ and no loaner car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I was able to get a convenient time for my oil change. Estimated wait time was excellentI was able to get a convenient time for my oil change. Estimated wait time was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The service department was excellent. Nathaniel was very helpful and understanding with my issues with my CX-5. He also had suggestions on what needed to be fixed immediately and what could wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great experience at the dealership from booking appointment to picking up vehicle and a very knowledgeable staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Best service I’ve had at a dealership. Way to go Mazda! Will be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Had a great experience at Ira mazda the people were great and the dealership was very clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Received a loaner car instead of waiting for my car. Overall a good car service experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I've been to Ira Mazda twice for service. Very happy both times. Helpful and friendly staff. Thank you to Taylor in the service department for your help.Will definitely go back when my car needs servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I bought my Mazda 3 back in 2017 from this place when they were down the street. Maybe not the cheapest when it comes to service but I very much appreciate the attention to detail and the amazing customer service. I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with Aaron both times I’ve brought my car in for service and his professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile are very appreciated. You can tell that he cares about being fair and keeping the customer happy. Service means a lot to me and that attention to detail goes a long way in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Always a pleasure to have service done there. As always, my service advisor was great. My only negative is the wait time for an oil change was very long 90 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Took me in same day for a steering wheel issue, Turned out to be alignment. Went above and beyond to ensure that the problem was fixed despite being past closing hours. Had some communication problems with their messaging services, but will definitely look to go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Great news experience from beginning to end. Sales manager Ray Ng made trading my car easy. Kayshawn Jolly made buying a new car just as easy. Kayshawn was a pleasure to work with. The whole dealership is low key and I never felt pressure. Highly recommend Ira Mazda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Great experience! Everyone very was helpful and they gave me exactly what I wanted! I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Everything it was perfect. The dealership and staff are so good. Thomas helped me a lot. Thanks for everything. Thomas, you are best. I love my Mazda. ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

My experience at the dealership was positive and I appreciated the service advisors attentiveness and the mechanics thoroughness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Excellent professional service. Very accommodating and thorough. Will go back again for regular maintenance. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Good service, very cooperative. They are willing to work with you to guarantee your satisfaction.I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Great online tools to schedule service. Super knowledgeable and helpful team members walking through suggested work and best path forward. Offer of Lyft to get to and from the dealership is great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience in the service department of Ira Mazda. They provide you with the highest level of professionalism, attention to details, great quality of work, respect and reasonable price. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Aaron in the service department is great! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Great w/ communicating while car is being worked on and explaining work that is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I just want to share my good experience at this auto dealer. I purchased my 2014 Mazda CX-5 at Prime Mazda, now Ira Mazda, years ago. Previously I’ve owned other Japanese cars which I’ve always found to be reliable including a Honda and Subaru all of which have gone well past 100k miles with little or no problems. So far I’ve been happy with the performance of the Mazda. It has a reliable, efficient engine, good handling, storage capacity and the cost of ownership is reasonable. And the service has been good as well. Unfortunately I was sad ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Aaron in the Service department is thoughtful, conscientious and did a great job taking in my car and stayed in touch with me in the waiting area. I've been dealing with this dealership for years now. There friendly, courteous and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great service. Great customer care. Everything was done with attention to details. Thorough review of car condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Who else can say the enjoyed buying a car recently? I did with this dealership! Staff is very knowledgeable! They work as a team and you can tell they enjoy working together. It was a refreshing experience. I don’t live that close but I’m sure I will make the drive to get my car serviced there :). Love this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

This was my 1st time going to Ira Mazda. I was very happy with the service and all the help from Taylor Perry. Also Aron was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Service was great and the people there were helpful through the process. Would consider going back when I look for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

It was my first service visit to Ira Mazda and it was very good. Nathaniel was taking care of my car service in a very professional way. The service was done exactly as discussed and in a timely manner. Also to be noted that a complimentary coffee was nicely offered while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

From the moment we walked in, customer service was 5 stars! Doug, aka the Mazda Man, listened to us and helped us find the perfect car for our family. The whole buying process was enjoyable and smooth with no buying pressure. We brought our two little girls with us and everyone was so kind to them, too. Go to Ira and ask for Doug!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

The dealer was able to find the car I wanted and delivered it at a great price. Very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Easy to work with. Pleased with salesman Wayne in getting the deal done. Love my Mazda CX-30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Outstanding service and sales teams. We have purchased two vehicles from them and will return for future purchases. Service experience has been excellent for all visits, and their txt updates on status are very helpful. Would recommend them highly. Their new dealership on Rt 1 (Providence Hwy) in Westwood is quite nice and easy to navigate. Check it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Highly professional, excellent customer service, reliable and experienced. Process thoroughly explained.They do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience yesterday when I brought my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

The customer service at this dealership has far surpassed any other by far. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

People make a difference. Appreciate the assistance and advice of Nancy, Doug, Taylor, and Bruno.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Aaron is a pleasure to work with. Reliable, trustworthy, & knowledgeable and does everything he can to make the service experience efficient and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My service experience was great. They were ready and expecting me at the time of my appointment. The6 accommodated an extra request to have the tires balanced, and still got the car done in the time estimate they gave me. Cost was reasonable, especially with the Mass Miata club discount. The new facility is very attractive, but there's some startup issues given that the place is brand new. Specifically, back ordered coffee maker and furniture. I'm sure these minor issues will be resolved in a short period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Had a great experience, Nathaniel Lopez was very helpful! I have all my services done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great experience Aaron was professional and answered all my questions and made everything easy. Would definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I never used these words in this type of rating but a cool tone is present inside that building. People seem busy but not driven. You got the job done with me you sold me what I came for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Fixed the issue from the first attempt. Service adviser Taylor was knowledgeable and helpful. We usually service cars at Mazda their prices are good and they know their vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Service is prompt, professional and Nik and his team are great to work with and service is as promised. I highly recommend the prime Mazda Norwood dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Super friendly, quick service, washed my car and just overall outstanding. I showed up thinking I had an appointment, found out I made it for a different day, and they took my car in and made sure that I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Prime Mazda gets 5 stars for service. Aaron K was my service advisor and he deserves gold stars. Courteous, knowledgeable,patient and accommodating are just a few of the many positive comments I can make about him. Kudos to Prime for hiring him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Everything from beginning to end was made simple and easy, went in one night, told them what I was interested in, went in next day for test ride and bought car after in about 1/2 hour, loved it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Professional and done right the first time as promised; in and out. Aaron was great, arranged for ride, and called when work completed for pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Prime Mazda is the best! My wife and I have leased 5 vehicles from them and will continue to do so. Aaron is an absolutely great Service Advisor. On a scale of 1 - 10, he's an "11". Always listens and shows that he cares. Tells you exactly what service did and why. I highly recommend Prime Mazda for Sales and Service. We won't go anyplace else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I have bought 2 cars at Prime Mazda! Great service Kayshawn Jolly salesperson. Excellent service and great vehicle! Always available for all questions and assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I had a great experience when I brought my car in to be serviced Nathaniel was very polite and professional After they changed my oil they gave me recommendations for other items that will need attention No pressure to have it done that day thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great service, great loaner car, great price for the auto service, would absolutely have my vehicle worked on here again if the vehicle needs anything in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This was my 2nd time leasing a vehicle with Prime Mazda of Norwood. Both times I worked with Kayshawn J. He is patient, extremely knowledgeable, and made the whole process beyond smooth. I have had service through this dealership as well and it has always been a pleasant experience with a high level of communication. I look forward to working with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Easy negotiation and communication. Timely service during a busy day. Staff was friendly and helpful. I love my new car and smiled all the way home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Great service Mike my service manager did a great job . Appreciate all employees working during this difficult time . Service was performed on time and correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

great work. i am happy to buy the car from this dealer. the persons who ever working there are so nice and very professional. thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Easy to setup an appointment and easy to get through it. Thorough walk through of car and needs. Very professional and willing to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I purchased a vehicle from Prime Mazda through the Costco Auto Program in January 2020. I did not have a trade-in vehicle. It was an efficient buying process. Prime Mazda accepts up to $2,500 on a credit card for payment. The $495 documentation fee was disclosed upfront. All RMV paperwork was processed quickly and correctly. I signed the purchase agreement and arranged for payment on a Tuesday and picked up my vehicle two days later that Thursday. Doug in Sales, who works with Costco buyers, was very familiar with the Costco program and with the features, options, and accessories for both my vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

I worked with Kayshawn Jolly at Prime Mazda in Norwood and he was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and professional. A great experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

I went in to dealership in Norwood without appointment my parking light was out and I was going to be traveling. They all were awesome service man Mark and Jenna were extremely helpful. Might travel here from CT for service in future. Rose Fomenko from CT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Outstanding dealer experience from start to finish. Harshene Cunningham made the purchase of our new Mazda CX-9 a very pleasant, no-pressure experience. He also went out of his way to find the exact car and features we were looking for. I would highly recommend Prime Mazda to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Dealership was clean and neat. The staff we worked with were very pleasant and easy to work with. They were knowledgeable and understanding for all of our requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I enjoyed working with Prime Mazda very much. The staff were very friendly,and professional They were well informed and responsive to my questions, answering honestly with no "hard sell". They made the car buying experience truly a pleasant one, with a happy outcome - a brand new Mazda CX-30

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I have been using this Mazda Dealer for the past 25yrs. they have always shown exceptional service on the vehicles I have owned. This last visit has exceeded my expectations again due mostly through the exception service advisor Jenna Perry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Mike Nashawaty was great!!! Appreciate his service!!! As always Mazda service department does great work, and begins with the Service Rep. All are good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Was able to quickly get in and out with my oil change, and Brian reviewed upcoming services that were coming due or were needed. Always a pleasure to do business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Michael and Bruno were very helpful and courteous and made the visit pleasant... Love my Mazda... love your customer service ... thank you Norwood Mazda for caring about this customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Everyone I worked with at Mazda was extremely helpful and made my car buying process extra smooth and stress free. I would recommend Prime Mazda to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Prime Mazda of Norwood has now sold me both of my CX5 Mazda’s .... they are very attentive and never have you waiting long .... everyone is very friendly there , especially Doug who is amazing at what he does ! The atmosphere there doesn’t feel like your typical car dealership where sales people are harassing you ... has a family atmosphere , making it very comfortable , highly recommend them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Back once again for oil change, plus. Brakes needed to be changed this time - Jenna Perry is my advisor which is the reason I continue to come to the dealership for service. She keeps me updated and informed on my car's progress with great expertise. I have had two other advisors at Norwood and both were terrible. One wouldn't make me a Saturday appointment because she had that day off and another said he made me a follow up appointment and never did. I was given a loaner car since my brakes were going to take some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

This is my fourth purchase. As always they made the experience easy. Harshene is a pleasure to work with. The finance department was great and didn’t pressure me with any extra bells and whistles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Everyone we met was xtra friendly and couldn’t due enough to please us. Seem to know everything about the vehicle I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

No BS, no misdirection. Just straight to the point business. In And out in about 2 hours. Hands down best experience at a dealership I think I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

We bought a certified used Mazda CX-5 in June, 11 months ago. Yesterday the battery died. A bummer when we spent 25K on a car so recently. You’d think a new battery might be part of getting it ready for a price like that. Anyway, the service department fit us in for a battery replacement today, For that we are grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Thank you to Jenna my Service Advisor, Nancy the Receptionist, and Dave my Technician. They are always personable and professional as well as respectful of my time. The new car wash does an excellent job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

My husband and I worked with Kayshawn in leasing a CX-5. Kayshawn was professional, kind, patient, and knowledgeable. He did not push us at all, and was definitely our advocate. They made our process very simple and ensured we could get our car when we wanted to have it by. We love our car, and are very happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

I can’t even begin to explain how wonderful the experience I had at prime Mazda! This is my first car buying experience and I have been shopping around. No other place helped me through the process with as much as Sami. I would recommend anyone trying to buy a car go see him! He was very knowledgeable and understanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Harshene Cunningham was very helpful to fit me with the car that was right for me. It was quick and I'm very happy with my new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Working with Jenna in the service department is as easy as service appointments can get. Fast attentive service and honest answers. I’m a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

October 3, 2019. The sunroof on my 2017 Mazda 3 was stuck. I went to the dealer. They could not duplicate the problem. They lubricated the sunroof mechanism. Now it works fine. No charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Doug Clark was incredibly helpful and supportive in my purchase. First time car purchase and he helped me not only learn about the process but made sure I understood. A great salesman and all over extremely knowledgeable about his products. 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Work was explained and done in less time than expected. I was offered a loaner car even though I planned on waiting when extra work got done. I’m happy with the experience at Prime Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Kayshawn went above and beyond to get me in the car I liked 😊 with the best deal possible. He also advised my friend on leasing vs financing as well as how to go about choosing the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Eveeyone rhere us really helpful. Especiallt Doug and Gina. I had noticed a cut in?the leather in my dooe that wasnt there before and per Ginas request swnt a pucture of it. As of today i havent heard back. Loretta Bassick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

When I arrived at the dealership I had no thoughts of leasing a car. A few hours later I had thanks to Levi. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Even though the time to fix my vehicle was long due to shortage of parts, the service department provided frequent updates and did everything they could do under their control to remedy the situation and minimize the impact to me. I can really appreciate their sincere effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Great service before, during and even after closing the deal. They promised to treat us like family and that's exactly what they did. If the quality of the car is similar to the quality of the team I'm coming back again when I need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Love our new Mazda 6 Touring. I came to Norwood for the particular color combo that I wanted. They had basically the only one out there. Wayne, our dealer, was very patient with us and our decisions we needed to make.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review